View of Tarskavaig and the Cuillin



Armadale Youth Hostel


Duisdale House - Kitchen Staff

Duidale House

Duisdale House


Office Bearers and Committee:

Chairman Charles Barrington Ardvasar
Vice Chairman David MacLure Aird
Secretary Maggie Macdonald Kilmore
Treasurer Janet Macdonald Tarskavaig
Committee Sine Threlfall Calgarry
Angus Macdonald Kilmore
Colleen MacKinnon Camuscross
Neil MacGillivray Camuscross
Graeme MacKenzie Camuscross
Eileen MacKinnon Ardvasar
John Norman MacLeod Ferrindonald

The society can be contacted by email on:

To join please complete our membership form:

Downloadable membership form.